Buy Online Cathal Smyth - A Comfortable Man

The following files are included with this item:

File nameType
You're Not AloneAudio track
Do You Believe In LoveAudio track
Are The Children HappyAudio track

Cathal Smyth

A Comfortable Man CD Album

CD £8.99

Release Date: 11/05/2015

Discs: 1

1 You're Not Alone
2 Shabat She Comes
3 A Comfortable Man
4 Goodbye Planet Earth
5 Do You Believe In Love?
6 Love Song No.7
7 She's Got The Light
8 A Requiem For Common Sense
9 Are The Children Happy?
10 Love Song No.9
11 All My Loving
12 The Wren's Burial